kick_off_rajattu

POPRASUS-researchers at the project kickoff meeting in the Finnish Environment Institute, September 2016.
Back left: Minna Santaoja, Marja Salo, Minna Kaljonen, Mikko Jauho and Pasi Pohjolainen. Front: Satu Laakso, Mari Niva, Piia Jallinoja, Annukka Berg, Markus Vinnari and Pekka Jokinen

University of Tampere, School of Management

Professor Pekka Jokinen, consortium leader
Pekka.T.Jokinen@tuni.fi

Docent Markus Vinnari, workpackage I leader
Markus.Vinnari@helsinki.fi

M.Sci Pasi Pohjolainen, Doctoral researcher
pasi.j.pohjolainen@utu.fi

M.Sc Mia Pihlajamäki, Doctoral researcher

mia.pihlajamaki@tuni.fi

Turun yliopisto, Kauppakorkeakoulu, Tulevaisuuden tutkimuskeskus

PhD Minna Santaoja, postdoctoral researcher
minna.santaoja@utu.fi

University of Tampere, Faculty of Social Sciences

Professor Piia Jallinoja, workpackage III leader
piia.jallinoja@tuni.fi

PhD Elviira Lehto, postdoctoral researcher
elviira.lehto@tuni.fi

 

Finnish Environment Institute (SYKE)

Professor Eeva Furman, workpackage II leader
eeva.furman@ymparisto.fi

PhD Minna Kaljonen, senior research scientist
minna.kaljonen@ymparisto.fi

PhD Taru Peltola, senior research scientist
taru.peltola@ymparisto.fi

 

University of Helsinki, Consumer Society Research Centre

PhD Mikko Jauho, university researcher
mikko.jauho@helsinki.fi

Docent Mari Niva, university lecturer
mari.niva@helsinki.fi